bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post links to your 64bit module repos here. Repo maintainers are responsible for resolving any issues caused by their xzm's.
Post Reply
jssouza
DEV Team
DEV Team
Posts: 999
Joined: 09 Jul 2015, 14:17
Distribution: Porteus x86 arm
Location: Liechtenstein

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#1 by jssouza » 08 Aug 2019, 14:02

Onlyoffice - The only office suite (word, excel and ppt) that is nearest to MS office.

It is available as a bundle for Porteus 5 rc1
https://www.onlyoffice.com
https://youtu.be/_eiTGHHxVEI?t=2871

Direct link for Porteus 4:
http://dl.porteus.org/x86_64/Porteus-v5 ... sktops.xzm
md5sum: 275f7431fc2b7a47a2d0175b3e048e8a
Last edited by jssouza on 18 Aug 2019, 06:19, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added direct link for Porteus 4 usage

tagtgren
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 6
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 10:01
Distribution: Porteus 4 kde

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#2 by tagtgren » 17 Aug 2019, 10:18

hmm where is this module then? I am about to get the tar.gz :fool:

User avatar
ncmprhnsbl
DEV Team
DEV Team
Posts: 2103
Joined: 20 Mar 2012, 03:42
Distribution: 5.0rc1-64bit all-DE+more
Location: australia
Contact:

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#3 by ncmprhnsbl » 17 Aug 2019, 14:07

tagtgren wrote:
17 Aug 2019, 10:18
hmm where is this module then?
look in the system menu: bundles (porteus 5rc1)
Forum Rules : https://forum.porteus.org/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=44

tagtgren
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 6
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 10:01
Distribution: Porteus 4 kde

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#4 by tagtgren » 18 Aug 2019, 04:39

since i am on 4.0 then I tried tar.gz
ty

User avatar
Ed_P
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 4976
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 22:12
Distribution: 4.0 Cinnamon 64-bit ISO
Location: Western NY, USA

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#5 by Ed_P » 18 Aug 2019, 05:15

Did you try USM?
Ed

jssouza
DEV Team
DEV Team
Posts: 999
Joined: 09 Jul 2015, 14:17
Distribution: Porteus x86 arm
Location: Liechtenstein

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#6 by jssouza » 18 Aug 2019, 05:29

Gave a quick check and the bundle works on Porteus 4.0 KDE as well. Here's the direct link:
http://dl.porteus.org/x86_64/Porteus-v5 ... sktops.xzm
md5sum: 275f7431fc2b7a47a2d0175b3e048e8a

tagtgren
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 6
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 10:01
Distribution: Porteus 4 kde

bundle - onlyoffice for Porteus 5.0rc1

Post#7 by tagtgren » 18 Aug 2019, 05:47

Thanks :)
@ ED Sure, but database can't be updated and I get used to non functional usm after 7 years of using Porteus.

Post Reply