primary keyboard layout not working

Post bug reports related to either the kiosk ISO or the kiosk wizard here.
Post Reply
Alexandr
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 Jun 2022, 13:47
Distribution: Porteus Kiosk

primary keyboard layout not working

Post#1 by Alexandr » 21 Jun 2022, 05:34

Hi!
Downloaded and installed Porteus-Kiosk 5.4.0.
Everything works, except for the default keyboard language set in primary_keyboard_layout . The keyboard is always EN, but RU is needed. Help me :cry:

User avatar
fanthom
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5471
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 02:42
Distribution: Porteus Kiosk
Location: Poland
Contact:

primary keyboard layout not working

Post#2 by fanthom » 22 Jun 2022, 07:04

Alexandr,

I'm not able to recreate this problem. Parameter works for me.

Thanks
Please add [Solved] to your thread title if the solution was found.

Alexandr
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 Jun 2022, 13:47
Distribution: Porteus Kiosk

primary keyboard layout not working

Post#3 by Alexandr » 22 Jun 2022, 07:59

:shock: Diagnostics?

Post Reply