3.2rc5, xfce no network monitor

Post here if you are a new Porteus member and you're looking for some help.
Post Reply
xenos
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 24
Joined: 20 Aug 2016, 22:20
Distribution: Porteus
Location: Blackhole

3.2rc5, xfce no network monitor

Post#1 by xenos » 31 Oct 2016, 20:33

I am trying to shift from 3.1 (final) xfce to latest 3.2rc5 xfce,

Find no network monitor like in 3.1, tried http://dl.porteus.org/x86_64/Porteus-v3.2rc5/updates/ too, find no network monitor also.

How to enable this panel plugin? Thank you.

User avatar
ncmprhnsbl
Full of knowledge
Full of knowledge
Posts: 787
Joined: 20 Mar 2012, 03:42
Distribution: 3.2.2-64bit xfce/openbox
Location: australia
Contact:

Re: 3.2rc5, xfce no network monitor

Post#2 by ncmprhnsbl » 31 Oct 2016, 21:35

have a look for xfce4-netload-plugin with USM..
Forum Rules : http://forum.porteus.org/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=44

xenos
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 24
Joined: 20 Aug 2016, 22:20
Distribution: Porteus
Location: Blackhole

Re: 3.2rc5, xfce no network monitor

Post#3 by xenos » 31 Oct 2016, 23:18

Cool! ncmprhnsbl :Bravo:

Post Reply