VIRTUALBOX module for Porteus 3

If you are looking for a specific 32-bit package and you can't find it in any of the 32-bit repos, please post a request for it here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Amou
White ninja
White ninja
Posts: 29
Joined: 11 Mar 2014, 08:08
Distribution: Porteus V3.0 xfce 32bit
Location: Iran

VIRTUALBOX module for Porteus 3

Post#1 by Amou » 03 Sep 2014, 09:08

CAN I HAVE VIRTUALBOX module?

Actually I am about to play clash of clans via android simulator on virtual box. I hope that you guys help me through.
Teach me a lesson, I would be really grateful.

User avatar
fanthom
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4614
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 02:42
Distribution: Porteus Kiosk
Location: Poland, currently - Cork, IE
Contact:

Re: VIRTUALBOX module for Porteus 3

Post#2 by fanthom » 03 Sep 2014, 09:29

there is VirtualBox builder included in every Porteus release (desktop menu -> system) so please create this module yourself .
Please add [Solved] to your thread title if the solution was found.

Post Reply