Double click a module

Non release banter
Post Reply
User avatar
ralcocer
Samurai
Samurai
Posts: 146
Joined: 02 Jan 2011, 12:53
Distribution: 3.2rc5 Xfce
Location: Puerto Rico
Contact:

Double click a module

Post#1 by ralcocer » 22 Oct 2013, 11:20

Before I was able to doble click on the module and activate it and if it was active it will ask me if I want to deactivate but now if I want to double click on the same module to re-activated it tell me the module is not active so I have to right-click the mouse to do-it , how can I make it a toggle again. That way Chrome will activate a module after download.

User avatar
brokenman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5656
Joined: 27 Dec 2010, 03:50
Distribution: Porteus v3.2rcX all desktops
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Double click a module

Post#2 by brokenman » 22 Oct 2013, 14:51

You posted about this in another thread: viewtopic.php?f=48&t=2686 but you didn't give the output I requested. Without this I hesitate to say anything further. Also please try in always fresh mode and then activate ONLY the chrome module.
How do i become super user?
Wear your underpants on the outside and put on a cape.

User avatar
fanthom
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4625
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 02:42
Distribution: Porteus Kiosk
Location: Poland, currently - Cork, IE
Contact:

Re: Double click a module

Post#3 by fanthom » 22 Oct 2013, 16:41

i think it's because mime types are all over the place in LXDE edition.

@ralcocer
are you using LXDE or something else?
Please add [Solved] to your thread title if the solution was found.

Post Reply