using lxde with i486

Non release banter
Post Reply
hypomania
Samurai
Samurai
Posts: 117
Joined: 10 Mar 2011, 10:50
Distribution: Windows phone
Location: Saudi Arabia

using lxde with i486

Post#1 by hypomania » 17 Jan 2011, 06:30

what if I want to use porteus i486 in lxde desktop, so
is it normal to delete these ?
kde.lzm
kdeapps.lzm

thanks.

User avatar
X-Factor
Black ninja
Black ninja
Posts: 88
Joined: 29 Dec 2010, 23:19
Location: bali, indonesia

Re: using lxde with i486

Post#2 by X-Factor » 17 Jan 2011, 07:22

You might as well deleted koffice.lzm, for sure it need kde.lzm to work.

With my LXDE G4D menu i delete koffice n replace it with abiword n gnumeric
I've been confine to my quarter
http://img143.imageshack.us/i/medusathing.jpg/

hypomania
Samurai
Samurai
Posts: 117
Joined: 10 Mar 2011, 10:50
Distribution: Windows phone
Location: Saudi Arabia

Re: using lxde with i486

Post#3 by hypomania » 17 Jan 2011, 13:14

of cource I wil delete koffice if I will delete kde.lzm + kdeapps.lzm.
I use abiword usually . I do not need gnumeric.
thank you very much.

Post Reply