Keyboard switcher on Porteus-2.0 RC2

Please reproduce your error on a second machine before posting, and check the error by running without saved changes or extra modules (See FAQ No. 13, "How to report a bug"). For unstable Porteus versions (alpha, beta, rc) please use the relevant thread in our "Development" section.
Post Reply
User avatar
Hamza
Warlord
Warlord
Posts: 1847
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 07:41
Distribution: Porteus
Location: France

Keyboard switcher on Porteus-2.0 RC2

Post#1 by Hamza » 07 Feb 2013, 21:14

Hi,

I'm having a bug with keyboard layout switcher present in Porteus 2.0 RC2 i486. When I'm booting with root account and clicking only a one time on the US flag, i switch to another flag after i click on app menu (left bottom) and the flag come back to US. Strange - no?

Cheers!
NjVFQzY2Rg==

User avatar
brokenman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5652
Joined: 27 Dec 2010, 03:50
Distribution: Porteus v3.2rcX all desktops
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Keyboard switcher on Porteus-2.0 RC2

Post#2 by brokenman » 08 Feb 2013, 00:30

Confirmed. Will work on this tomorrow.
How do i become super user?
Wear your underpants on the outside and put on a cape.

Post Reply