Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Please reproduce your error on a second machine before posting, and check the error by running without saved changes or extra modules (See FAQ No. 13, "How to report a bug"). For unstable Porteus versions (alpha, beta, rc) please use the relevant thread in our "Development" section.
beny
Full of knowledge
Full of knowledge
Posts: 733
Joined: 02 Jan 2011, 11:33
Location: italy

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#16 by beny » 31 Dec 2012, 15:52

hamza you have 19 file hidden you have to tell at file manager show the hidden file in visualization

User avatar
Hamza
Warlord
Warlord
Posts: 1847
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 07:41
Distribution: Porteus
Location: France

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#17 by Hamza » 31 Dec 2012, 15:58

Still nothing.

screenshot
NjVFQzY2Rg==

beny
Full of knowledge
Full of knowledge
Posts: 733
Joined: 02 Jan 2011, 11:33
Location: italy

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#18 by beny » 31 Dec 2012, 16:00

wait a moment i have to install it so i can answer you better

beny
Full of knowledge
Full of knowledge
Posts: 733
Joined: 02 Jan 2011, 11:33
Location: italy

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#19 by beny » 31 Dec 2012, 16:06

in 64 bit i have the .razor folder with in
/root/.razor/desktop.conf
/root/.razor/razor.conf
/root/.razor/razor-runner.conf
/root/.razor/session.conf
and cursor is ok so i think xzm lack of something i have two deps for razorqt because openbox is already installed
Last edited by beny on 31 Dec 2012, 16:11, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Hamza
Warlord
Warlord
Posts: 1847
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 07:41
Distribution: Porteus
Location: France

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#20 by Hamza » 31 Dec 2012, 16:08

Nothing here.
NjVFQzY2Rg==

beny
Full of knowledge
Full of knowledge
Posts: 733
Joined: 02 Jan 2011, 11:33
Location: italy

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#21 by beny » 31 Dec 2012, 16:19

trust me slackyd -g razorqt and convert all the packages that dowloads you have to put in the wread's QT

User avatar
Hamza
Warlord
Warlord
Posts: 1847
Joined: 28 Dec 2010, 07:41
Distribution: Porteus
Location: France

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#22 by Hamza » 31 Dec 2012, 16:25

The bug report is about Porteus and not Slackware packages. Sorry.
NjVFQzY2Rg==

beny
Full of knowledge
Full of knowledge
Posts: 733
Joined: 02 Jan 2011, 11:33
Location: italy

Re: Cursor on Porteus-2.0 RC1

Post#23 by beny » 31 Dec 2012, 16:30

sorry for what, if one package not work i can choose another one,so you can do what you want, give a report to brokenman about this package

Post Reply